Miss Saigon - Works of Koh Shishikura

Performed by : Saitama Sakae Wind Orchestra

1. From"Miss Saigon" / Claude-Michel Schoenberg (Arr. byKoh Shishikura)
Overture- The Movie in My Mind - The Fall of Saigon - This is the Hour
2. Secret Story in the Woods / Koh Shishikura
3. Fantasia on Little Fugue / Koh Shishikura
4. Sonata for Piano No.17 "Tempest" 3rd mov. / Ludwig von Beethoven (Arr. by Koh Shishikura)
5-7. Cherished Days: Nostalgia for Neperville / Koh Shishikura
I. To an unknown place... and then
II. Sparkling Street "Memorable Bells"
III. Keeping them in my mind
8. Rhapsodia "Chopin Etude" / Koh Shishikura
9. From Cavalleria rusticana / Pietoro Mascagni (Arr. by Koh Shishikura)

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.