Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra- Pictures at an Exhibition

Performed by : Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra

Conducted by Frederick Fennell

1. Toccata und Fuge, BWV.565 (JS Bach, arr. Fujita)
2. Dai Kagura for Band (Kiyoshige Koyama)
3. Variations on the"PORAZZI" Theme of Wagner (Alfred Reed)
4. Pictures at an Exhibition (Modeste Moussirgsky, tr. Hindsley)
5. The Fairest of the Fair (JP Sousa, ed. Fennell)
6. Air Nostalgique for Alto Saxophone and Band (Ted Huggens)
7. National Emblem (Edwin E. Bagley, ed. Fennell)

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.