Symphony for Wind Orchestra

Performed by : Hiroshima Wind Orchestra

Conducted by Tatsuya Shimono

The 35th Subscription Concert
Tatsuya Shimono's Inaugural Concert as Music Director of the Hiroshima Wind Orchestra

1. Through the Water for Orchestra of Winds, Brass & Percussion [Version 2006] / Hirokazu Hiraishi mp3
2. Sirius / Tomiko Kohjiba mp3
Deux Paysages Sonores / Hiroshi Hoshina  
3. I. Largetto tranquillo mp3
4. II. Allegretto mp3
Symphony for Wind Orchestra / Bin Kaneda  
5. I. Poco Adagio quasi Andante - Allegro con energia mp3
6. II. Adagio mp3
7. III. Allegro con brio mp3

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.