New Wind Repertoire 1999

Performed by : Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

Yoshihiro Kimura, Conductor

1. Giovana d'Arco (Guiseppe Verdi, tr. Wossner)
2-4. Ghost Train (Eric Whitacre)
5. Song of Sailor and Sea (Robert W. Smith)
6. Hopetown Holiday (Steven Reineke)
7. from Cantata No 156: Arioso (JS Bach, arr. Reed)
8. Sixth Suite for Band (Alfred Reed)

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.