New Original Works Collections Vol.4 - Chingis Khan

Performed by : Japan Ground Self Defense Force Central Band

Conducted by Yasuo Ida and Shigeru Murata

1. River's Blessing Shimanto's Journey - Toshinari Iijima
2. The Love of Empedocles - Satoshi Yagisawa
3. Fluttering Maple Leaves - Jun Nagao
4. All Things Must Pass - Daisuke Shimizu
5. In the Interstice of the Danced Sky and Ocean - Yoshio Nakahashi
6. KA-EN for Wind Ensemble - Shin'ya Takahashi
7. The Land of Great Promise: CHINGIS KHAN - Eiji Suzuki

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.