Works of Jun Nagao

Performed by : Yamaha Symphonic Band

This remarkable collection of new works by Nagao represents a four-year commission cooperation with the Yamaha Symphonic Band. All selections are significant additions to the world wind band repertoire.

Nami no Ho (16:10)
Souten no Shizuku (17:11)
La saison lumineuse du vent vert
Dolente (6:40)
Larghetto (6:02)
Moderato (4:07)
Vivo (6:11)
Fluttering Maple Leaves (20:34)

Copyright © 2020 Bravo Music Inc.