Brass Octet

Grade : 6
Duration : 5:00

Commissioned by NTT East Japan Tokyo Wind Ensemble. Following a prior work “Introduzione et Allegro con bravura”, this was performed at the 27th All Japan Ensemble Contest, earning a silver prize. Compared to the previous commission, its character is that of a homo-phonic structure set in thick harmony. For performance, strive for harmonic clarity so that this prime characteristic is not diminished.

3Trp. Hrn. 2Trb. B. Trb. Tuba

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2019 Bravo Music Inc.